Open vision bar

School Nutrition Management Contacts

Last Updated: 5/17/2021 7:11 PM

Wayne County Food Nutrition Contact List

 

Food Service Director - Kathryn Tucker 606-340-8684( kathryn.tucker@wayne.kyschools.us )
District Food Service Supervisor - Casey Holt 606-340-8684 ( casey.holt@wayne.kyschools.us)
District Admin Assistant - Helen Dalton 606-340-8684( helen.dalton@wayne.kyschools.us)

WC High FN Manager -  Michelle Lowe 606-348-5575( michelle.lowe@wayne.kyschools.us )
WC Middle FN Manager - Lisa Kammer 606-348-6691( lisa.kammer@wayne.kyschools.us )
Monticello Elementary FN Manager - Phyllis Burnette 606-340-3900 ( Phyllis.Burnette@wayne.kyschools.us )
Bell Elementary FN Manager - Missy Gregory  606-348-8150( Melissa.Gregory@wayne.kyschools.us )
Walker FN Manager - Tessa Slagle 606-348-4251( tessa.slagle@wayne.kyschools.us )