Open vision bar
Wayne County Teachers

Go Cards Awards for Staff

Go Cards winners

Go Cards Winners and presenters (front row l-r: Stephanie Robinette, Peggy Burnette, Pam Bell, Superintendent Wayne Roberts, Elaine Bell, Angela New, (back row l-r:) Monticello Banker Jean Hicks, Liz McClain, Malissa Atkinson, Kristi Morrow, Nell Boils, Amanda Beck, and Board Chairperson Donna Blevins. Not pictured: Ronnie Hancock

mvp award winners

Most Valuable Players Award (l-r:) Elaine Bell (Classified Employee) and Liz McClain (Certified Employee) 

Angela New

Angela New - Walker Early Learning Center Classified Employee

Amanda Beck

Amanda Beck - Walker Early Learning Center Certified Employee

individual winner

Elaine Bell - Bell Elementary Classified Employe

Nell Boil

Nell Boils - Bell Elementary Certified Employee

individual winner

Pam Bell - Monticello Elementary Classified Employee

individual winner

Kiristi Morrow - Monticello Elementary Certified Employee

individual winner

Peggy Burnette - Middle School Classified Employee

individual winner

Malissa Atkinson - Middle School Certified Employee

Individual Winner

Stephanie Robinette - WCHS Classifie Employee

individual winner

Liz McClain - WCHS Certified Employee

Ronnie Hancock

Ronnie Hancock - School District Classified Employee

Back to School News      Print News Article