Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Education


board of education group photo

Left to right: Back Row - Left to Right: Chairperson Donna Blevins, Melissa Upchurch, Whitney Smith, Nancy Duncan

Front Row - Superintendent Wayne Roberts, Larry Muse

Board Chairperson - Donna Blevins

Vice Chairperson - Melissa Upchurch

Larry Muse

Nancy Duncan

Whitney Smith

Superintendent Wayne Roberts

** Board meets every 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM unless that Monday is a holiday. In that case, meetings are the Thursday evening prior at 6:00pm. **


Board of Ed Archive

Board Members