Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Nutrition Management Contacts

 

 

Admin Staff

 

FN Director- Kathryn Tucker 606-340-8684(kathryn.tucker@wayne.kyschools.us )
District FS Supervisor- Casey Holt 606-340-8684 (casey.holt@wayne.kyschools.us)
WC High FN Manager-  Michelle Lowe 606-348-5575( michelle.lowe@wayne.kyschools.us )
WC Middle FN Manager- Debbie Swope 606-348-6691(deborah.swope@wayne.kyschools.us )
Monticello Elementary FN Manager- Angel Polson 606-340-3900 ( angel.polson@wayne.kyschools.us )
Bell Elementary FN Manager- Rebecca Crabtree  606-348-8150( rebecca.crabtree3@wayne.kyschools.us )
Walker FN Manager- Lisa Kammer 606-348-4251( lisa.kammer@wayne.kyschools.us )
Helen Dalton: District Secretary 606-340-8684(helen.dalton@wayne.kyschools.us)